Kontakt

 

Stadt Neuss
Kulturamt
Herr Christian Weber
Oberstraße 17
41462 Neuss

Telefon: +49(0)2131 - 90 4118
Telefax: +49(0)2131 - 90 4108
E-Mail: christian.weber@stadt.neuss.de

Stadt Kaarst
Kulturbereich
Frau Dorothee Kraus
Am Neumarkt 2
41564 Kaarst

Telefon: +49(0)2131 - 987 227
Telefax: +49(0)2131 - 987 7227
E-Mail: dorothee.kraus@kaarst.de

Stadt Grevenbroich
Fachbereich Kultur
Herr Stefan Pelzer-Florack
Museum Villa Erckens
41513 Grevenbroich

Telefon: +49(0)2181 - 608 653
Telefax: +49(0)2181 - 608 677
E-Mail: stefan.pelzer-florack@grevenbroich.de

Stadt Korschenbroich
Michaele Messmann, Amtsleiterin
Rathaus Don-Bosco-Str. 6
Zimmer: O.10
41352 Korschenbroich

Telefon: +49(0)2161 - 613212
Telefax: +49(0)2161 - 613298
E-Mail: Michaele.Messmann@korschenbroich.de

Stadt Jüchen
Fachbereich II - Schulen, Kultur,
Jugend, Sport
Herr Bernhard Krahwinkel
Am Rathaus 5
41363 Jüchen

Telefon: +49(0)2165 - 915 400
Telefax: +49(0)2165 - 915 118
E-Mail: Bernhard.Krahwinkel@Juechen.de

Stadt Meerbusch
Fachbereich III - Schule und Sport

Herr Detlef Krügel
Langster Straße 60
40667 Meerbusch (Langst-Kierst)

Telefon: +49(0)2150 - 916 237
Telefax: +49(0)2150 - 916 270
E-Mail: detlef.kruegel@meerbusch.de

Stadt Dormagen
Kulturbüro
Frau Daniela Cremer
Langemarkstr. 1-3
41539 Dormagen

Telefon: +49(0)2133 - 257 605
Telefax: +49(0)2133 - 257 503
E-mail: daniela.cremer@stadt-dormagen.de

Gemeinde Rommerskirchen
Wirtschaftsbüro/Presseamt
Dr. Elmar Gasten
Bahnstraße 51
41569 Rommerskirchen

Telefon: +49(0)2183 - 800 56
Telefax: +49(0)2183 - 800 90